house of experts

house of experts2018-12-06T10:33:51+00:00

House of experts

Etulipa has built a solid team to bring this technical innovation to the market. With its diverse and in-depth expertise the Etulipa team is fully equipped to make ‘e-paper’ for outdoor applications a global success.

Hans Feil is CEO of Etulipa. He started his career at Philips Research. Was co-founder of Liquivista and Miortech. He invented 2nd generation electrowetting technology (US Patent 9,274,331B2).

business developer electrowetting, Doeke Oostra, electrowetting expert

Doeke Oostra is Vice President Business Development of Etulipa. He worked as a product line manager and business developer at companies like JDS Uniphase, Anteryon and Philips. In 25 years he has built an impressive track record in the optical component business.

Pieter van der Valk, scientist electrowetting, electro wetting expert

Pieter van der Valk is Vice President Operations. He brings over two decades of operational expertise in the industrialization of electro-magnetic components, including a green-field factory set-up in Eastern Europe.

Richard Buttrick, intellectual property electrowetting, electrowetting patent

Richard Buttrick, former Senior VP at Philips Intellectual Property and Standards and currently contract IP consultant, brings 30 years of experience in industry and private practice to support etulipa management in crafting focused and directed intellectual asset strategies.

Cyril Chiang, electrowetting expert

Cyril Chiang, a serial entrepreneur in electronics and optics in Taipei, provides Etulipa with a strong Asian network and profound business development support.

robert van Hamersveld, electrowetting expert

Robert van Hamersveld, works from Silicon Valley as worldwide technical business developer in the fields of semi-conductors, photonics and micro technology.

Atul Sinha

Atul Sinha, invigorates the team as strategy advisor. He co-founded the renowned system-on-chip company Silicon Hive and served as its CEO from its foundation in 2003 until its acquisition by Intel in 2011.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!